Telangana Assembly Elections Results 2023


Telangana Assembly Elections 2023 Results: The counting of votes for the General Election to the Telangana state Legislative Assembly Constituencies started today at 8 am. The counting for the 119 seats in Telangana Election is underway.

Stay tuned and follow us for live updates…

[ninja_tables id=”42386″]

ALSO READ: Telangana Elections 2023: Contesting MLA candidates full list