Telangana Elections 2023: Contesting MLA candidates full list


As the Telangana state assembly elections are fast approaching, the people of Telangana, especially youth and first-time voters, keep searching for a list of MLA candidates contesting in the assembly elections.

Hence, we at Avaaz24 have tried to compile a complete party-wise list of contesting MLA candidates for the upcoming Telangana elections. The Telangana state ruling party is the first to release a complete list of BRS MLA candidates, followed by the Congress and BJP.

Telangana Elections MLA Candidates List:

[ninja_tables id=”40229″]

MLA Candidates Full List is being updated…

ALSO READ: KCR promises free electricity to farmers nationwide after 2024 elections