PM Modi’s Itinerary for the Grand Event as a chief guest tomorrow


Share post:

175 guests has invited by Sri Ramjanmbhoomi Teerth Kshetra Trust for the Bhoomi Pujan ceremony of the Ram temple in Ayodhya on August 5. Veteran BJP leaders LK Advani and MM Joshi will not be able to attend the Bhoomi Poojan due to their old age in this pandemic COVID-19 situation.

PM Modi’s Itinerary and Out of 175 guests, 135 Sadhus and saints have been invited and this included saints from Nepal to participate in the Bhoomi Poojan. Prime Minister Narendra Modi will lay the foundation stone of the temple on Wednesday.

On Wednesday, Modi is expected to leave for Lucknow from Delhi at around 9:35 am and will land at Lucknow Airport at around 10:35 am. After a gap of 10 minutes – at around 10:40 am – the PM is expected to fly to Ayodhya on a helicopter and will land at around 11:30 am at the Helipad located at the Saket College ground.

At around 11:40 am, Modi will reach Hanumangarhi, where he may have ‘Darshan’ and engage in rituals for 10 minutes. By around 12 pm, he will reach the Ram Janambhoomi premises, which will be followed by ‘Darshan’ and puja of ‘Ram Lalla’. At around 12:15 pm, the Prime Minister will plant a ‘Parijat’ sapling on the at the site of ‘Ram Janambhoomi’.

The main rituals of ‘Hawan’ and ‘Puja’ are expected to start in the presence of PM Modi at around 12:30 pm and after a gap of 10 minutes at around 12:40 pm, he is expected to finally lay the foundation stone for the construction of Ram Temple.

At around 01:10 pm the Prime Minister may meet Nrityagopal Das Vedanti along with members of the Ram Janambhoomi Teerth Kshetra Trust. Then, by 2:04 pm, he will reach back at the helipad and then take a flight back to Lucknow at around 2:20 pm.

The Ayodhya District Administration is on alert regarding PM Modi’s visit on August 5 and a digital security plan has also been prepared for the purpose.

The district administration has prepared a blueprint for Modi’s security in coordination with security agencies and the SPGwith seven zones created including Hanumangarhi and banks of the Saryu. All roads leading to the Ram Janmabhoomi from the Ayodhya main road will be sealed.

ALSO READ: Auspicious moment will last only 32 seconds of the Ram Temple, Ayodhya


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Newsletter Signup

Related articles from Tags

Cyclone Biparjoy intensifies into severe Cyclonic storm

Cyclone ‘Biparjoy’ has rapidly intensified into a severe cyclonic storm, with meteorologists predicting a "mild" monsoon onset...

Mumbai: 32-year-old woman killed by live-in partner in Mira road

A 36-year-old woman was allegedly killed by her live-in partner and cut into many pieces with a...

Karnataka: Five dead, 13 injured in road accident in Yadgir

Karnataka: Five people dead and 13 others seriously injured in a road accident near Balichakra village in...

Under-construction bridge collapsed in Bhagalpur district of Bihar

An under-construction bridge over the Ganga river collapsed in Bhagalpur district of Bihar, on Sunday. This happened...

What is Kavach in Railways? How does it prevent train accidents

Kavach is an automatic train protection (ATP) system indigenously developed by Indian  Railways. Kavach is a system...

Odisha train accident: Nearly 200 people died and many injured

In a tragic incident, nearly 200 passengers died, and around 900 were injured in a deadly accident...

Watch: 2 boys kissing on bike goes viral from Rampur, UP

The viral video on social media shows the 2 boys kissing during their ride on a bike...

Muslim League is completely a Secular party, claims Rahul Gandhi

On Thursday, Congress leader Rahul Gandhi, during an interaction with journalists, claimed that the 'Muslim League is...

KARAM, a Leading Global PPE and Fall Protection Manufacturer Completes 25 Glorious Years

KARAM, a leading global manufacturer of personal protective equipment (PPE), recently completed its 25 years in the...

Telangana government to provide free notebooks to students

Telangana government has decided to provide free notebooks to students in the next academic year2023-2024. The Class...

A Place to Rejuvenate: The Avas Wellness Center and Spa in Alibaugh

Alibaugh is currently the country's hot spot destination; the region is abuzz with new luxury constructions happening...

Delhi: Serial killer raped & killed over 30 children, sentenced to life

On Tuesday, a Delhi court awarded life imprisonment to Ravinder Kumar, a serial killer who raped and...